Connect With Us
VRBO
Total Reviews 17
Average Rating
 Call Us:+ 318-680-2949

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Perfect for a large family!

Aug 28, 2015 by Susan
Property Visited: Moose Creek 

We looked at several options for our family vacation in Branson: Hotels, condos and cabins. We are SO pleased we chose to stay in this cabin! As parents we loved getting a bit out of town to the peace and quiet of this location, yet close enough to run in for the attractions our kids wanted to see. The cabin was very clean, spacious and had absolutely everything we could have wanted. We've stayed in properties that claimed wi-fi then were disappointed in the speed or ability to stay connected - NOT HERE! All the kids had use of their devices connected to internet, 4 TVs to pick from and 3 separate bedrooms to let our 7 kids have some space from each other. We were pleasantly surprised with the dining table on the patio and the game table equipped with chess and checkers. Lovely decor and everything you might expect plus more in the kitchen. You can pack minimal clothes with the washer and dryer in the cabin. My only recommendation - if you have very small children, you'll want to drive to the pool instead of walk (it isn't a bad walk at all for older kids). Or, ask Darla about one of her cabins closer to the pool. There is, however, a second playground a very short walk from this cabin.

We would definitely stay here again on a future visit!


Wonderful cabin

Jul 15, 2015 by Becky Ballard
Property Visited: Cedar Cove Cabin, Branson 

We stayed at this cabin for my 50th birthday. Had a group of 5 adults and two small children and one dog. I have to say it was perfect! The cabin was beautiful and sits very close to the pool and other outdoor activities. We were close to everything (fishing, the Branson strip, the lake) and yet out of the craziness of the 76 strip. Darla was great to work with, she was available before and during our stay to answer any questions that we had. We loved that the cabin had a washer and dryer! We will definitely stay here any time that we are going to Branson and would highly recommend this rental for families or larger groups traveling to that area


Family get together

Jul 14, 2015 by Roger York
Property Visited: Trail\'s End 

This was a fabulous get-away for our family! We had a great time staying at this cabin. It was just minutes from the Branson activities. It was very nicely decorated. We liked being able to grill and fixing meals at the cabin. We spent three nights, would have liked to be able to stay longer.


Great accomodations

Jul 07, 2015 by Bill G.
Property Visited: Trails End 

Great accomodations close to attractions and conveniences. Quiet, clean, roomy,and comfortable. Just right for annual Grandpa, Son and 2 grandsons trip


Family Get Together in Branson

Jul 07, 2015 by Elaine Howard
Property Visited: Cedar Cove Cabin, Branson, MO 

My husband & I, daughter's family and son's family enjoyed the beautifully decorated log home. There were 3 children under the age of 3. We set up a pack 'n play in the master bedroom and another one in the bunk bed room. For families with children, the location can't be beat with the swimming pool and playground out the back door. Noise from those two areas were not a problem at nap or night time. We cooked most of our meals at the cabin and found the kitchen to be well stocked. The owner was excellent to work with.


Awesome Cabin!

Jul 02, 2015 by Stephanie Nixon
Property Visited: Cricket Creek 

This cabin is perfect for the 4 adults and 2 children we had in our group. Everything was there to relax, cook and enjoy time with our kids returning from Kanakuk. We highly recommend this cabin!


cute cabin

Jun 17, 2015 by Shannon
Property Visited: Cricket creek cabin 

Very cute and cozy cabin for a large group of people. Owner is very easy to communicate with and quick to respond.


nice place

Jun 15, 2015 by zach miller
Property Visited: Trappers den 

Great decor, large suites, nice deck. Overall a really nice cabin that has been updated and well-maintained. Enjoyed our time...fun experience for two couples looking for a weekend to relax.


Elk Horn Lodge Stay

May 11, 2015 by Lindsey
Property Visited: Elk Horn Lodge 

We had a wonderful time. I would love to come back and stay again!


Excellent cabin and service

Mar 22, 2015 by Erin
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

absolutely fantastic place to stay. good distance to college of the ozarks which is why we were visiting. good space for families. worked much better for us then a hotel room because we were able to hang out in the living room. Darla is excellent to work with. we will be coming back.


Branson Vacation Rental Cabins , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 We looked at several options for our family vacation in Branson: Hotels, condos and cabins. We are SO pleased we chose to stay in this cabin! As parents we loved getting a bit out
Page:
123
Connect With Us