Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fall in the Ozarks

Dec 09, 2014 by Sandy Gault
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

Each year we visit the Ozarks in the summer or the fall, and we always stay at one of the cabins. This fall we chose Cedar Cove and loved it. My sisters sat on the deck drinking coffee and gazing at the beautiful trees each morning and evening. My neice explored all the walking paths, and so did our two dogs. None of them had ever seen an armadillo, so all were thrilled to spy one! Now I've promised we will stay at Cedar Cove in the summer to be as close as possible to the pool, playground and firepit as possible. Branson is a great place to visit, but the cabins are a wonderful place to live!

Response: This makes your 3rd stay at our cabins and I am thrilled that you love it enough to keep coming back.
We think it is a wonderful place for families to connect and spend time together.
We love having you!


Sharon Pierce

Dec 09, 2014 by Sharon Pierce
Property Visited: Trapper's Den 

This was our second time to stay at Trapper's Den. We had a wonderful time. The cabin fits our needs perfectly for two couples. It is always clean and has plenty of supplies. Darla is great to work with and responds to your emails promptly! I would recommend this place and will probably be staying again in the near future.


Wonderful Cabin!!!

Dec 09, 2014 by Jamie Hager
Property Visited: Memory Maker Cabin 

The cabin was amazing!!! So clean and well equipped!!! Darla did a wonderful job corresponding with me and keeping me updated. We were a family of eight and there was plenty of space for all of us to relax. We are planning our next vacation and would not think about staying anywhere else.


Beautiful Cabin!

Dec 09, 2014 by Kyle & Kammi Thompson
Property Visited: Trail's End 

We had a wonderful time visiting the cabin. It was everything we had expected and more. We enjoyed the fire pit out back & grilling on the deck. There are a lot of cabins around but felt really secluded. We had 4 adults & 3 kids and it was very comfortable, was not cramped in the 3 bedroom cabin. We will definitely be back!


Very Nice Cabin!

Dec 09, 2014 by Suzanne
Property Visited: Elkhorn Lodge 

We were pleasantly surprised when we walked into the Cabin and saw how nice it was. Very accommodating with lots of kitchen utensils for all our needs. The mornings on the deck were wonderful and the swimming pool and play area was great for the kids. We had a wonderful time.


Relaxing Vacation!

Dec 09, 2014 by Vicki S.
Property Visited: Trapper's Den 

The cabin was clean, spacious and comfortable. For the price of a motel we were able to enjoy an entire home. Darla was very prompt to take care of getting the dryer fixed for us when it quit working. She went above and beyond to help us find an emergency vet when our dog got sick. We have stayed in several places in Branson, but this was by far our best experience yet. Look forward to returning soon.


Loved This Cabin!

Dec 09, 2014 by Chris
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

This was our first time taking our kids to Branson. They are ages 12-20. We had such a great time! This cabin was perfect for our family of six. Plenty of room, and all the amenities I could ask for while on vacation. The best part was the pool/park/basketball court right out the back door. My kids often went swimming twice a day. All they had to do was walk through the backyard. I would definitely rent this cabin again.


Family Vacation

Dec 09, 2014 by Lisa
Property Visited: Moose Creek Lodge 

Wow was our first impression of this cabin. The cabin was clean and wonderfully decorated just like in the pictures. It was our home away from home during our time in Branson. We enjoyed leaving the traffic and people behind to return to a nice, quiet cabin. We may never stay in a hotel again! Thank you, Darla!


Aug. 10, 2014 Oklahoma Family

Dec 09, 2014 by Peggy Brady
Property Visited: Memory Maker Lodge 

Stayed 3 days with my daughter, sister and some of her family. We had a wonderful time. Cabin was great, nice and clean. Wish we could of stayed longer. Hope to get to stay again. Darla was nice to work with and very helpful.


Wonderful

Dec 09, 2014 by Barbara
Property Visited: Cedar Cove Cabin 

This was a wonderful, relaxing week. The cabin was like walking into your own living room...so clean and inviting. The whole atmosphere was quiet...and this cabin looks out over a beautiful peaceful area...playground and swimming pool then open space. Our kids and grandkids loved the pool and even though there were people close by in other cabins...we hardly ever saw anyone up close and personal. I've rented vacation homes in CO and FL and this was right up there with them. No problems encountered in the renting and everything was as it was represented in the pictures on the internet. No surprises. There's lots of activities or you can walk and have time to yourself. Close to Branson and when you go home you've left the traffic and noise there!!! No regrets, only good memories. Lots of picture opportunities.

Response: Glad everyone enjoyed their visit! I hope your grandkids got a picture with Bucky the Bear and in the old wagon behind the cabin!


Branson Vacation Rental Cabins , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Each year we visit the Ozarks in the summer or the fall, and we always stay at one of the cabins. This fall we chose Cedar Cove and loved it. My sisters sat on the deck drinking
Connect With Us