Connect With Us
VRBO
Total Reviews 17
Average Rating
 Call Us:+ 318-680-2949

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent cabin and service

Mar 22, 2015 by Erin
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

absolutely fantastic place to stay. good distance to college of the ozarks which is why we were visiting. good space for families. worked much better for us then a hotel room because we were able to hang out in the living room. Darla is excellent to work with. we will be coming back.


We would stay again!

Mar 21, 2015 by Amy Rempel
Property Visited: Trail's End 

Our family really enjoyed our stay over Spring Break. We had an issue upon check-in due to the previous renters and Darla was on top of it and made sure everything was perfect for us. We were close to Branson, grocery store and Silver Dollar City, but nice to get away from that in the evenings. We enjoyed sitting on the deck with our dog. Very quiet and you could see so many stars at night. We would for sure stay at the cabins again on future trips.


Just what we needed

Feb 01, 2015 by David Nicholas
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

My family and I loved this cabin! Cabin was *spotless*, and extremely family friendly. Grounds are beautiful in middle of winter - can't imagine what they would look like in the Spring... Conveniently secluded -- just a quick drive to Branson, but quiet of the country... Would absolutely, definitely, hands-down stay here again. A+
The Nicholas Family


Christmas in the Ozarks

Jan 11, 2015 by Delores Tollas
Property Visited: Moose Creek Lodge 

This is our 3rd Christmas spent at Cedar Cove. The cabin was charmingly decorated for Christmas, there is always plenty of firewood to keep that fireplace roaring, and the peace and tranquility is amazing. This is the perfect midway point for both sides of our family to meet and enjoy a stress-free, joyful Christmas together, and Branson is not that far away should you choose to go there. The cabins are very well appointed with anything you might need for a pleasant stay. We love it here and highly recommend it as a vacation get-a-way. I'm sure we will be back again and again. And it is a pleasure to do business with Darla.
P.S. My dog loves it too.


Fall in the Ozarks

Dec 09, 2014 by Sandy Gault
Property Visited: Cedar Cove 

Each year we visit the Ozarks in the summer or the fall, and we always stay at one of the cabins. This fall we chose Cedar Cove and loved it. My sisters sat on the deck drinking coffee and gazing at the beautiful trees each morning and evening. My neice explored all the walking paths, and so did our two dogs. None of them had ever seen an armadillo, so all were thrilled to spy one! Now I've promised we will stay at Cedar Cove in the summer to be as close as possible to the pool, playground and firepit as possible. Branson is a great place to visit, but the cabins are a wonderful place to live!

Response: This makes your 3rd stay at our cabins and I am thrilled that you love it enough to keep coming back.
We think it is a wonderful place for families to connect and spend time together.
We love having you!


Sharon Pierce

Dec 09, 2014 by Sharon Pierce
Property Visited: Trapper's Den 

This was our second time to stay at Trapper's Den. We had a wonderful time. The cabin fits our needs perfectly for two couples. It is always clean and has plenty of supplies. Darla is great to work with and responds to your emails promptly! I would recommend this place and will probably be staying again in the near future.


Wonderful Cabin!!!

Dec 09, 2014 by Jamie Hager
Property Visited: Memory Maker Cabin 

The cabin was amazing!!! So clean and well equipped!!! Darla did a wonderful job corresponding with me and keeping me updated. We were a family of eight and there was plenty of space for all of us to relax. We are planning our next vacation and would not think about staying anywhere else.


Beautiful Cabin!

Dec 09, 2014 by Kyle & Kammi Thompson
Property Visited: Trail's End 

We had a wonderful time visiting the cabin. It was everything we had expected and more. We enjoyed the fire pit out back & grilling on the deck. There are a lot of cabins around but felt really secluded. We had 4 adults & 3 kids and it was very comfortable, was not cramped in the 3 bedroom cabin. We will definitely be back!


Very Nice Cabin!

Dec 09, 2014 by Suzanne
Property Visited: Elkhorn Lodge 

We were pleasantly surprised when we walked into the Cabin and saw how nice it was. Very accommodating with lots of kitchen utensils for all our needs. The mornings on the deck were wonderful and the swimming pool and play area was great for the kids. We had a wonderful time.


Relaxing Vacation!

Dec 09, 2014 by Vicki S.
Property Visited: Trapper's Den 

The cabin was clean, spacious and comfortable. For the price of a motel we were able to enjoy an entire home. Darla was very prompt to take care of getting the dryer fixed for us when it quit working. She went above and beyond to help us find an emergency vet when our dog got sick. We have stayed in several places in Branson, but this was by far our best experience yet. Look forward to returning soon.


Branson Vacation Rental Cabins , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 absolutely fantastic place to stay. good distance to college of the ozarks which is why we were visiting. good space for families. worked much better for us then a hotel room be
Page:
12
Connect With Us